Sign the Guestbook
|
Administration
Wednesday, 10. March 2010 06:07
Thank you for stopping by my site. Here you can leave your mark.
Guestbook
301-310
291-300
281-290
271-280
261-270
251-260
241-250
231-240
221-230
211-220
201-210
191-200
181-190
171-180
161-170
151-160
141-150
131-140
121-130
111-120
101-110
91-100
81-90
71-80
61-70
51-60
41-50
31-40
21-30
11-20
1-10
Total Records:
313
Records Viewed Per Page:
10
Next Page
Name
Comments
313)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Thursday, 4. March 2010 07:25
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://www.dcrac.org/feedback.htm
http://sako-ro.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/joyfulro/joyfulro.cgi
http://www.roobin.net/shadylane/signgb.html
http://krakatau.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/fantasy.cgi
http://www.uranaioz.jp/formmail.php
312)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Thursday, 4. March 2010 03:39
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://escape.eek.jp/esc/bbs/apeboard_plus.cgi
http://hori-n.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/fantasy/fantasy.cgi
http://www.ans.co.jp/u/yao/cgi-bin/aska.cgi
http://oasiss.cside.com/bbs/light.cgi
http://www.humanlight.co.kr/board/list.asp
311)
emiafoxy
zkevoje(at)land(dot)ru
Location:
Russia
Monday, 1. March 2010 16:28
http://kikopegu.freehostingz.com http://dipupa.freehostingz.com http://qunune.yoyohost.com
порно безплатно старух
http://tahaqiqeon.freeweb7.com http://pozihogo.freehostingz.com http://horejuba.freehostingz.com
огромные галереи порно
Download best sex here
310)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Friday, 26. February 2010 23:15
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://saju.hmall.com/unse/name/namemake/order.asp?setgood=1
http://www.npo-roof21.com/cgi-bin/roof21_bbs/light.cgi?res=12625
http://mpjt.com/migirin/free/bbs.cgi
http://www.toptobottomgf.com/form.php
http://www.antonflint.net/i_signbook.asp
309)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Friday, 26. February 2010 17:41
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://www.is-zone.com/sver02/
http://www.condoms4life.org/action/postcard.asp
http://directeffectpb.com/deforum/posting.php?mode=newtopic&f=1
http://sc-elze-jugend.de/guestbook.php?start=2000
http://www.kingjunclean.com/message-reply.asp?id=179257
308)
emiafoxy
zkevoje(at)land(dot)ru
Location:
Russia
Wednesday, 24. February 2010 06:32
http://kufudo.yoyohost.com http://pcoon.freeweb7.com http://delole.justfree.com
фистинг рукой
http://civamote.freehostia.com http://hiluqo.justfree.com http://xazasex.vox.com/
сайты знакомств города кашира
Download best sex here
307)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Tuesday, 23. February 2010 06:46
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
306)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Monday, 22. February 2010 18:22
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
305)
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" con
Location:
<meta http-equiv="Refresh" con
Monday, 22. February 2010 11:27
304)
AAbbCCaac
onlinehost(at)gmail(dot)com
Location:
Bahrain
Friday, 19. February 2010 04:10
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
HTML code is enabled
Next Page
Advanced Guestbook 2.4.3